All Events

May 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Fri May 20 10:00 am Worktrip Fox Hollow Lean-to Worktrip Panther Mountain Trail - Fox Hollow Trailhead Parking
Shandaken, NY
Thu May 19 07:30 pm Workshop Invasives Strike Force Surveyor Workshop Webinar- Part 1: Species ID Webinar
Wed May 18 07:30 pm Event Finding Less-Traveled Trails Webinar Webinar
Sun May 15 09:30 am Meeting 2022 Spring Members Meeting Webinar
Sun May 15 09:00 am Worktrip Catskills Trail Crew Worktrip
Sat May 14 09:00 am Worktrip Catskills Trail Crew Worktrip
Sat May 07 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Old Croton Aqueduct - Croton Dam
Croton-on-Hudson, NY
Sun May 01 09:00 am Workshop Tread Construction and Repair Workshop State Line Trail
Hewitt, NJ
April 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Apr 30 08:30 am Trail Run Harriman Big Bear Loop & Preview Run Anthony Wayne Recreation Area
Tompkins Cove
Sun Apr 24 09:00 am Workshop Tread Construction and Repair Workshop State Line Trail
Hewitt, NJ
Sun Apr 24 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Wed Apr 20 07:30 pm Workshop Leave No Trace Awareness Workshop Webinar
Sat Apr 16 08:30 am Trail Run NEW DATE April 16! Sterling Furnace 15K & Half Marathon Preview Run Caretaker's Lot
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Apr 09 09:00 am Workshop Tread Construction and Repair Workshop State Line Trail
Hewitt, NJ
March 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Mar 27 09:00 am Workshop Tread Construction and Repair Workshop State Line Trail
Hewitt, NJ
Sat Mar 26 09:00 am Trail Run Trail Conference Trail Run: Hook Mtn & Hudson River Rockland Lake SP Playground parking lot
Valley Cottage, NY
Fri Mar 18 09:00 am Event Appreciation Hike: Schooley’s Mountain Waterfalls Schooley’s Mountain County Park
Long Valley, NJ
Mon Mar 14 07:30 pm Workshop Trail Insider: Civic Engagement Webinar Webinar
Sun Mar 13 09:00 am Hike Ramapo Reservation Wellness Hike: Celebrate the Healing Power of the Sun and the Outdoors! 600 Ramapo Valley Rd
Mahwah, NJ
February 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Mon Feb 28 07:30 pm Workshop Trail Insider: Invasive Species Program Webinar