All Events

February 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Feb 27 09:00 am Trail Run Trail Conference Trail Run: Lenape Trail O'Toole Community Center
Cedar Grove, NJ
Wed Feb 23 07:30 pm Event Gear Talk: Day Hiking Checklist Webinar
Wed Feb 16 07:30 pm Workshop The Heart of Philanthropy: For the Love of Trails Webinar Webinar
Sun Feb 13 09:00 am Trail Run NOW FEB 13TH! Trail Conference Trail Run: Schiff Nature Preserve Schiff Nature Preserve - Main Building
Mendham, NJ
Wed Feb 02 07:30 pm Meeting Trail Conference Town Hall: 2021 Look Back, 2022 Look Ahead Webinar Webinar
Wed Feb 02 07:30 pm Meeting Copy of Trail Conference Town Hall: 2021 Look Back, 2022 Look Ahead Webinar Webinar
January 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Jan 26 07:30 pm Event Winter Hiking Tips: Plan, Prepare, Explore! Webinar Webinar
Wed Jan 26 07:30 pm Event Winter Hiking Tips: Plan, Prepare, Explore! Webinar
Thu Jan 20 07:00 pm Workshop How to Make Maps Webinar with Hike and Draw Webinar
December 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Dec 11 10:00 am Worktrip CANCELLED Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Harriman State Park - Kanawauke Road
Southfields, NY
November 2021
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Nov 28 09:00 am Event Trail Conference Trail Run: Jockey Hollow Jaunt Jockey Hollow Visitor Ctr Parking off Tempe Wick Rd
Morristown, NJ
Fri Nov 26 09:00 am Workshop #OptOutside Stewardship Hike - Breakneck Ridge Breakneck Ridge Parking Area
Beacon, NY
Sun Nov 21 10:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Harriman State Park - Kanawauke Road
Southfields, NY
Sat Nov 20 09:00 am Workshop Corridor Monitoring Workshop Appalachian Trail - RPH Cabin
Hopewell Junction, NY
Sun Nov 14 09:30 am Meeting 2021 Annual Voting Members Meeting Webinar
Sun Nov 14 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Nov 13 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades MTB: Augusta Mine (Sterling) Trail Work Sterling Forest State Park - Caretaker lot
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Nov 13 12:00 am Event Pocantico Hills Marathon Rockefeller State Park Preserve
NY
Wed Nov 10 12:00 am Event 2021 Fall Sale Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Nov 07 10:00 am Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop Swartswood State Park
Newton, NJ